Serial Testicle Kicker Is Loose In B.C.

October 29th, 2009 Posted in World News

BC, Canada- A mysterious brown haired women is on the loose after randomly assaulting a string of men in various incidents around the area. At least one man has been kicked so hard that he lost a testicle upon impact. The ruptured testicle later had to be surgically removed from the man’s abdomen. Read more about the assailant at the National Post

  • Share/Bookmark

12 Responses to “Serial Testicle Kicker Is Loose In B.C.”

  1. ERNEST Says:

    buy@Amoxicillin.com” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buy:Viagra Super Active+.Viagra Soft Tabs.Viagra Professional.Maxaman.Tramadol.Cialis Super Active+.Super Active ED Pack.Cialis.VPXL.Soma.Cialis Professional.Levitra.Viagra Super Force.Cialis Soft Tabs.Viagra.Propecia.Zithromax….



  2. LONNIE Says:

    abilify side effects in children

    Buydrugs without prescription…



  3. GUY Says:

    symbicort vs advair

    Buyno prescription…



  4. EUGENE Says:

    Advair@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow it…



  5. KELLY Says:

    Ampicillin@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow it…



  6. LARRY Says:

    ..

    Buygeneric drugs…



  7. ALBERTO Says:

    Augmentin@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buywithout prescription…



  8. RICK Says:

    Clonidine@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow…



  9. RICK Says:

    celexa@canada.now” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow…



  10. ANDREW Says:

    Risperdal@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buynow it…



  11. DOUGLAS Says:

    Abilify@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow…



  12. HUBERT Says:

    Abilify@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow it…



Leave a Reply